Thursday, January 15, 2009

**Want to take a PEEK???**

at a sneak?
Here ya go...

Here's a few....
Label Tulip's January Kit....












which goes LIVE tonight at
6pm PST....(9pm EST, 8pm CST)
Go here.....Label Tulip to get this
gorgeous kit and it's add on's!

11 comments:

Ashley Harris said...

Ooooh!! Looks yummy Leslie, thanks for the peek!

dannisdoodles said...

GORGEOUS, GORGOUES Leslie, can't wait!

Chrys said...

love the peeks!!!

Leigh said...

Great sneaks, Leslie!
Can't wait to see the layouts that go with them!!

Anita said...

Oh yummy peekies! Can I be like you when I grow up??

Kimmi said...

LOOKS gorgeous!!!!!!

CarrieF. said...

heck i'm lovin the sneaks - can't wait to see the rest of the layouts! you're awesome girl!

Melanie Stanczyk said...

Thank you for sharing.

I'm soooo excited to see them in full!

Lacintha said...

GORGEOUS!!!!
i'M DROOLING HERE..CANNOT WAIT TO GET MY KIT AND ADD-ONS :)

P.S I posted a page made with the LT december kit on my blog...so fun!!

Audrey Pettit said...

Wowzers, but your sneaks are always fabulous. So much detail in such small shots. I don't do near as well with my sneaks. I need to learn from you, my dear.
I am seeing so many fabulous things here....stamps, gorgeous alphas, hearts, bingo cards.......sigh. What an awesome kit.

Ki said...

**gulp** don't you ever run out of ideas??? Obviously not!!